Other projects

The activities of IPO "Ecopartnership" is not limited to solving problems related to environmental protection. Local development, promotion of small businesses, tourism, introduction of social accountability in the sphere of housing and communal services - just a few of the areas in which our organization was able to work for nearly 20 years. 

We have helped to create a business-incubator in the Kamarova village, which became the center of business support Miadzieĺ, Astraviec, Pastavy and Smarhoń districts. More than 20 start-up entrepreneurs received business education and start-up capital for the development of their own business. Many business initiatives related to rural organic farming or engaged in production of ecologically clean products, goods and services. 

Social accountability in any sphere of activity enables citizens to get a full understanding of how businesses and public bodies work. The company that operates on the principle of social accountability constantly reports on it's activities, answer the questions of customers and means better communication with the people in general. With the assistance of our organization's principles of social accountability where introduced on Housing and utilities services of Viliejka and Iŭje. 

IPO "Ecopartnership" constantly pays great attention to the work with the media. We talk about environmental problems and their solutions, give comments, organize press conferences, press tours and competitions for journalists. More than 100 media representatives for their years of work organization to take part in our events. In the interest of journalists environmental issues, we are helping to attract public attention to the important issue of the environment in Belarus.

Другие проекты

Деятельность МОО «Экопартнерство» не ограничивается решением проблем, связанных с охраной окружающей среды. Развитие на местном уровне, содействие малому предпринимательству, туризму, внедрение социальной подотчетности в сфере жилищно-коммунального хозяйства – лишь немногие из направлений, по которым удалось поработать нашей организации за почти 20 лет. 

Мы оказали помощь при создании бизнес-инкубатора в деревне Комарово, который стал центром поддержки предпринимателей Мядельского, Островецкого, Поставского и Сморгонского районов. Более 20 начинающих предпринимателей получили бизнес-образование и стартовый капитал для развития собственного дела. Многие из бизнес-инициатив относятся к сельскому органическому хозяйству или занимаются выпуском экологически чистых продуктов, товаров и предоставлением услуг. 

Социальная подоотчетность в любой сфере деятельности дает возможность гражданам получить полное представление о работе предприятий или государственных органов. Предприятие, работающее на принципах социальной подоотчетности, постоянно отчитывается о своей деятельности, отвечает на вопросы потребителей и всевозможными средствами улучшает коммуникацию с общественностью. При содействии нашей организации принципы социальной подоотчетности внедрялись на предприятиях ЖКХ Ивья и Вилейки

МОО «Экопартнерство» постоянно уделяет большое внимание работе со СМИ. Мы рассказываем об экологических проблемах и их решениях, даем комментарии, организовываем пресс-конференции, пресс-туры и конкурсы для журналистов. Более 100 представителей СМИ за годы работы организации приняло участие в наших мероприятиях. Заинтересовывая журналистов экологической тематикой, мы содействуем привлечению внимания общественности к важным вопросам состояния окружающей среды в Беларуси.