Our mission

Increase in waste volumes, water, air, and soil pollution are global problems that we hear about every day.

You can wait until these problems are solved by somebody for us. However, you can start today to do what depends on you in your house, village, city, country.
We believe that Eco-thinking aimed at active care of yourself and of the planet can be developed in each of us. Otherwise, taking into consideration the present rate of development, when people “eat” annual resources for 8.5 months, predictions about the future of human life appear to be the most pessimistic.

Desire to change ourselves and the world has become a major impetus for the creation of the public association "Ecoproject” in 2000. In 2007 we acquired the status of an international association. From 2012 our full name is International Public Association "Ecoproject" Partnership " and our abbreviated name is IPO" Ecopartnership".

The principle, which we took as a basis 13 years ago, remains the same: "To address environmental issues in partnership!" Combining the work of state and non-state actors, we work to educate and help to solve environmental problems in the area of ​​environmental protection and conservation of natural resources.

Projects, implemented by IPO "Ecopartnership" over these years, were dedicated to such topics as climate change and energy conservation, waste management and hazardous chemicals, water and sanitation, promotion of sustainable development. Continuing our work in selected areas, we are contributing to the improvement of environmental quality.

Наша миссия

Увеличение количества отходов, загрязнение воды, воздуха, почвы… — глобальные проблемы, о которых мы слышим каждый день.

Можно ждать, когда решат эти проблемы за нас, а можно уже сегодня начать делать то, что зависит от тебя в твоем доме, деревне, городе, стране.

Мы уверены, что в каждом из нас можно развить экомышление, направленное на деятельную заботу о себе и планете. В противном случае при современных темпах развития, когда люди «съедают» годовой ресурс за 8,5 месяцев, прогнозы о дальнейшей жизни человечества выглядят самыми пессимистичными.

Желание изменить себя и окружающий мир стало главным стимулом для создания в 2000 году общественного объединения «Экопроект». В 2007 году мы получили статус международного объединения. C 2012 году наше полное наименование — Международное общественное объединение «Экопроект «Партнерство» и сокращенное — МОО «Экопартнерство».

Проекты, реализованные МОО «Экопартнерство» за эти годы, были посвящены изменению климата и энергосбережению, обращению с отходами и опасными химическими веществами, водными ресурсами и санитарией, популяризацией устойчивого развития. Укрепляя конструктивный диалог между государством, обществом и бизнесом, мы вносим свой вклад в сохранение окружающей среды.

Наша миссия – решение экологических проблем в партнерстве.

Мы передаем экологические знания, внедряем системный подход и вовлекаем заинтересованные стороны для улучшения состояния окружающей среды Беларуси.